Out of the first round QBs, Rivers is the only one without any championship rings. JP Losman, while an NFL bust for the Bills and arguably the only bust in the first round, he eventually led the UFL team “Las Vegas Locomotives” to the inaugural UFL championship.  Rivers has yet to taste sweet championship victory.

Technically Matt Schaub, pictured at the end, doesn’t have one either, but he was a 3rd rounder nobody expected anything from.